Contact Us

Customer Service


Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Name:
Amelia Njoku
Phone:
817-964-8389
Email:
a.njoku@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Colby Gilley
Phone:
903-806-6865
Email:
c.gilley@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Robert Bejar
Phone:
940-783-0521
Email:
r.bejar@wolf-solutions.us

East Texas

Name:
Prince Njoku
Phone:
972-800-9832
Email:
prince@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Tim Marks
Phone:
972-214-8447
Email:
t.marks@wolf-solutions.us

Houston TX

Name:
Prince Njoku
Phone:
972-800-9832
Email:
prince@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Prince Senior
Phone:
832-655-1444
Email:
p.njoku@wolf-solutions.us

Austin/El Paso, TX

Name:
Mike Greene
Phone:
512-800-3634
Email:
m.greene@wolf-solutions.us

San Antonio, TX

Name:
Mike Greene
Phone:
512-800-3634
Email:
m.greene@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Victor Sanchez
Phone:
210-722-8323
Email:
v.sanchez@wolf-solutions.us

Amarillo, TX

Name:
Amelia Njoku
Phone:
817-964-8389
Email:
a.njoku@wolf-solutions.us

Tulsa/Oklahoma City, OK

Name:
Prince Njoku
Phone:
972-800-9832
Email:
prince@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Vitalii Sorochynskyi
Phone:
405-209-8619
Email:
v.sorochynskyi@wolf-solutions.us